Committee - Industry

Industry Advisory Committee
S. No. Name Affiliation
1 Mr. Diwakar Singhal Global Business Leader Manufacturing, Genpact & Board of Governors, IIM Mumbai/NITIE & Member BPM Council, NASSCOM and BoG, RVCF
2 Mr. Srini Madala Founder and CEO of AquilaSystems.AI & SoftSol, Board Member Meteor Now, Serial Entrepreneur, Technologist, Investor, Business Strategist
3 Mr. Ganesh Natarajan Chairman of 5F World, Lighthouse Communities & Honeywell Automation India Ltd.
4 Mr. B.P. Rao Chairman & Managing Director of Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
5 Mr. Anil V. Parab L&T Whole-Time Director & Sr. EVP (Heavy Engineering and L&T Valves), Chairman Capital Goods Skill Council; Co-Chair Capital Goods & Public Procurement Policy Committees FICCI IIT Jammu Senate Member FINAE